phone.png(608) 524-6454 mail.pngEmail Sales

Designed by the Experts. Built for You.

Contact

Contact Information

Addison Machine Engineering, Inc.

1301 Industrial St.
Reedsburg, WI 53959
United States of America

Operation

Monday - Friday
Office Hours
8:00am - 5:00pm
Closed on Major Holidays

Phone & Fax

(888) AME-ROLL (Toll-Free)
(608) 524-6454 (Direct)
(608) 524-6099 (Fax)

Email Sales

Email Sales
Inside Sales

Patrick Brunken

Vice President of Sales

(630) 330-0935

pat@ameinc.com

Cassie LeMoine

Sales Manager

(608) 524-6454, Ext. 203

cassie@ameinc.com

Nick Winkler

Sales Engineer

(608) 524-6454, Ext. 208

nick.winkler@ameinc.com
Outside Sales

Derris Murphy

DH Murphy

(832) 269-5835

derrismurphy1@gmail.com

Brian Potter

Potter & Associates

(313) 884-5256

brian@potterandassoc.com
Engineering

Chris Miller

Vice President of Engineering

(608) 524-6454, Ext. 228

chris@ameinc.com

Dan Groell

Senior Project Engineer

(608) 524-6454, Ext. 214

dang@ameinc.com

Mark Mead

Regrind Engineer

(608) 524-6454, Ext. 212

mark@ameinc.com
Company Operations

Jay "Gerald" Brunken

Vice President of Operations

(608) 524-6454, Ext. 210

jay@ameinc.com

Robert Clyde

Treasurer, Purchasing, IT

(608) 524-6454, Ext. 225

clyde@ameinc.com

© Copyright 2017 Addison Machine Engineering, Inc.

Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Sitemap